Speak Memory is an exhibition of four COJECO Blueprint Fellowship: Katya Meykson, Irina Sheynfeld, Tanya Levina and Yuliya Levit. This show explores Russian-Jewish immigrant identity, artists ties to the historic past, and the connection to our roots that we feel in everyday lives.

February 28, 2013 at Columbia / Barnard Kraft Center Auditorium

Show opening included performances by:

Inna Barmash, vocals with Ljova Zhurbin, viola/fadolin
Nadya Meykson, violin and Elizaveta Kopelman, piano.
Alfred Schnittke, Suite in the Old Style. Lera Auerbach, Postlude


Tatyana Levina Ghost of The Ancient City

Yuliya Levit

Nadya Meykson

Irina Sheynfeld Strange Pilgrims No More